College of Chiropractic Intern’s Clinic Handbook

Reference Data

NWHSU
2501 West 84th Street
Bloomington, MN 55431
952-888-4777
FAX 952-888-6713
Clinical Education Office
2501 West 84th Street
Room 12, Lower level
Bloomington, MN 55431
952-885-5426
FAX 952-886-7593

Clinical Education Personnel

Dean, College of Chiropractic
Trevor Foshang, DC, DACBR
952-885-5452
tfoshang@nwhealth.edu
Director, Clinical Education
Christopher Petrie, DC, DACBR
952-885-5451
cpetrie@nwhealth.edu

Coordinators

Clinical Education
Jill Michaelis
952-885-5426
jmichaelis@nwhealth.edu
Senior Program
Julie Erickson
952-886-7584
jaerickson@nwhealth.edu

Liaison Faculty

David Patterson, DC

dpatterson@nwhealth.edu

Kayla Baldwin, DC

kbaldwin@nwhealth.edu

Ezra Schlotthauer, DC

eschlotthauer@nwhealth.edu

DeRusha Personnel

Director of Clinical Services 
Katie Burns Ryan, DC
952-888-4777 X 167
kburnsryan@nwhealth.edu
Operations Manager
Carissa Marsh
952-888-4777 x307
cmarsh@nwhealth.edu
Clinical Lead
Stacy Boone-Vikingson, DC
952-888-4777 x 377
sboonevikingson@nwhealth.edu
Patient Services
Gayle Hawkey
952-885-5415
ghawkey@nwhealth.edu
Vice President of Network Development and Clinic Administration
Mike Tennison
952-888-4777 x 441
mtennison@nwhealth.edu