2020 Summer Trimester

President’s Cabinet

Deborah J. Bushway, President and Chief Executive Officer. B.A., Central University of Iowa, Pella, Iowa; M.S., Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa; Ph.D., Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa

Brendan A. Bannigan, Vice President of Development and Leadership Gifts.  M.P.A., Hamline University; C.F.R.E.  

Jakki A. Edwards, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer. B.S.B., Carlson School of Management, University of Minnesota

Trevor Foshang, Dean, College of Chiropractic. D.C., Logan College of Chiropractic

Mary E. Gale, Vice President, Human Resources. B.A., College of St. Catherine; M.A., Concordia University at St. Paul

Kathleen A. Hagens, Vice President, Marketing. B.A., University of Wisconsin, Oshkosh; M.B.A., University of Wisconsin, Oshkosh

Dale K. Healey,  Dean, College of Health and Wellness and Interim Senior Dean, Academic and Student Affairs. B.S., Parker College of Chiropractic; D.C., Parker College of Chiropractic; Ph.D., University of Minnesota

Erin Kahn, Dean, Admissions. B.B.A., University of Wisconsin

Michele J. Maiers, Executive Director, Research and Innovation, Professor. B.S., Northwestern College of Chiropractic; D.C., Northwestern College of Chiropractic; M.P.H., University of Minnesota; Ph.D., University of Southern Denmark

Joan E. Maze, Dean, Student and Alumni Services. M.A., Temple University

Samantha Nielsen, Student Senate President. B.S., Drake University

Kimberly D. Pearce, Vice President, Academic Affairs and Chief Academic Officer. B.S., Appalachian State University;  M.S., University of North Carolina

Nancy R. Rubin, Dean, Continuing Education & Distance Education. B.S., Syracuse University; M.S., Marist College; Ph.D., Florida Atlantic University 

Charles E. Sawyer, Special Assistant to the President. D.C., Northwestern College of Chiropractic

Michael Tennison, Vice President of Network Development and Clinic Administration.  B.A., University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire;  M.B.A., Cardinal Stritch University

Mary M. Tuchscherer, Faculty Senate President, Professor. B.S., St. Norbert College; DC, College of Chiropractic at Northwestern Health Sciences University, M.S., University of Minnesota; Ph.D., University of Minnesota