2021-2022 University Catalog

President’s Cabinet

Deborah J. Bushway, Ph.D., President and Chief Executive Officer

Linda Keillor Berg, Vice President of Development  

Katie BurnsRyan, D.C., Dean, College of Chiropractic

Jakki A. Farr, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Jessica M. Frier, M.Om., DAOM, Dean, College of Acupuncture and Chinese Medicine   

Mary E. Gale, Vice President, Human Resources

Kathleen A. Hagens, Vice President, Marketing

Dale K. Healey, D.C., Ph.D., Dean, College of Health and Wellness

Erin Kahn, Dean, Admissions

Michele J. Maiers, D.C., M.P.H., Ph.D., Executive Director, Research and Innovation

Cory Miller, Vice President of Information Technology

Anthony Molinar, M.Ed., Dean, Students

Kimberly D. Pearce, M.S., Vice President, Academic Affairs and Chief Academic Officer

Charles E. Sawyer, D.C., Special Assistant to the President

Shayan Sheybani, D.C., M.B.A., Director, Clinical Services

Michael Tennison, Vice President, Clinic and Retail Administration

Mary M. Tuchscherer, D.C., M.S., Ph.D., Faculty Senate President 

Mark Whiteley, Student Senate President

Christian M. Wright, D.C., Ed.D., Vice President, Academic and Student Affairs